I just release my first MixTape "The Thrasher" im mean your probably wondering why i would name my fucking mixtape something like that, i mean to me im like "fuck the title(name)" its my spit what counts dig!?, so yeah some of the tracks on there are old from like last summer(08)... but trust me if this MixTape doesn't satisfied you the next one will... Trust me im goin to give it a hundred percent effort.On the other hand with this MixTape i gave it about 80 because i was so anxious to put something out so WHATEVER check it out.


No comments:
Post a Comment