Ok, music people, i advise you not to fucking buy pro tools LE, the shit is gay!!! really fucking gay!!!... and i know what your saying, your probably saying "well you probably didn't know how to use it" no fuck that!, its fucking gay and plus i did know how to use it. It's just so fucking stupid, and pointless, it has NO effects an shit... your better off using audacity.(REAL TALK)
No comments:
Post a Comment